Press Center

ESET Contacts for Press and Media

ESET Headquarters / Europe, Middle East and Africa

Aupark Tower
Einsteinova 24
851 01 Bratislava
Slovakia

Branislav Ondrášik, Public Relations Manager, ESET (Europe, Middle East, Africa)
Mobile: +421 917 393 043
E-mail: ondrasik@eset.sk; press@eset.sk


ESET North America

610 W. Ash Street, Suite 1700
San Diego, CA 92101
United States

Ranson Burkette, Sr., Public Relations Manager, ESET North America
Phone: +1 619 876 5429  Fax: +1 619 876 5445
E-mail: ranson.burkette@eset.com

Nathan Beers, Schwartz Communications, Inc.
Phone: +1 415 817 2511
E-mail: nathan.beers@mslgroup.com , ESETPR@schwartzmsl.com


ESET Latin America

Av. Del Libertador 6250,
6th Floor
C1428ARS Buenos Aires
Argentina

Andrés Tamburi, Corporate Communications Director
Phone: +54 11 4788-9213
E-mail: atamburi@eset.com

Gimena Pauletti, Press Relations Manager
E-mail: gimena.pauletti@eset.com


ESET Asia-Pacific

61 Robinson Road
08-02 Robinson Centre
Singapore  068893

Parvinder Walia, Marketing Director, ESET Asia/Pacific
E-mail: parvinder.walia@eset.com