Press Contacts

Global PR Team

Ranson Burkette photo

Ranson Burkette

Head of Global PR

mail: ranson.burkette@eset.com

Katarína Midláriková photo

Katarína Midláriková

Senior PR Manager

mail: katarina.midlarikova@eset.sk

James Shepperd photo

James Shepperd

Content Strategist

mail: james.shepperd@eset.sk

Lenka Aszalayova photo

Lenka Aszalayová

Global PR Coordinator

mail: lenka.aszalayova@eset.sk

Michal Fiabane

Michal Fiabane

Global Digital PR Representative

mail: michal.fiabane@eset.sk

North America

Ranson Burkette photo

Ranson Burkette

Head of Global PR

mail: ranson.burkette@eset.com

Latin America

Gimena Pauletti photo

Gimena Pauletti

PR Coordinator

mail: gimena.pauletti@eset.com

Asia / Pacific

Kenny Chong

Marcom Manager

mail:
kenny.chong@eset.com

EMEA

Andreas Roesler-Schmidt

PR Manager

Contact Us
I am interested in ESET for Home:
I am interested in ESET for Business: