Contactpersonen pers

Nederland

Christa Tjadens

Content Marketeer

tel: +31 (0)184 647720

mail: christa.tjadens@eset.nl

Wereldwijd PR team

Ranson Burkette photo

Ranson Burkette

Head of Global PR

mail: ranson.burkette@eset.com

Katarína Midláriková photo

Katarína Midláriková

Senior PR Manager

mail: katarina.midlarikova@eset.sk

James Shepperd photo

James Shepperd

Content Strategist

mail: james.shepperd@eset.sk

Lenka Aszalayova photo

Lenka Aszalayová

Global PR Coordinator

mail: lenka.aszalayova@eset.sk

Michal Fiabane

Michal Fiabane

Global Digital PR Representative

mail: michal.fiabane@eset.sk

Latijns-Amerika

Gimena Pauletti photo

Gimena Pauletti

PR Coordinator

mail: gimena.pauletti@eset.com

Azië

Mandy Tan Yi Lin photo

Mandy Tan Yi Lin

Marcom Manager

mail: mandy.tan@eset.com

EMEA / Noord-Amerika

Ranson Burkette photo

Ranson Burkette

Head of Global PR

mail: ranson.burkette@eset.com