Education

Ease-of-use, overall effectiveness and reliability of ESET's solutions creates peace of mind for educational customers.

The best in the business

(5/5 STARS)

I would recommend ESET Security Solutions and have to anyone looking for antivirus/security for their company or personal computers because ESET, in my opinion, is the best in the business and has saved my lab computers from threats online or even viruses from many different flash drives used on the computers! Thank you for an amazing product! Keep up the great work!

Shawna Conley
Chief Technology Officer, Bethany Christian School
Published: July 21, 2017

Best in the business

(4.5/5 STARS)

You guys are the best in the business, well priced, and have great customer support.

Lawrence Frazier
IT Systems Analyst, UNC Pembroke
Published: July 21, 2017

One of the best out there

Pricing is inexpensive and reliability is off the charts! One of the best security and antivirus programs out there.

Steve Muiter
IT Administrator, Woodland Hills School District
Published: December 12, 2017

Competitive pricing and useful tools

(5/5 STARS)

They are very competitive price-wise (versus Symantec). And the tools that come with the AV for managing the installation are very useful.

Brian Morgan
IT Director, Coleman College
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy to deploy

Program works well, helped us clean up a ransomware, and is easy to deploy through group policy.

Steve Marchand
Network Administrator, Auburn Public Schools
Published: June 28, 2017

NEVER let me down

I have been using ESET products for the last 20 years and they have NEVER let me down! Clean, low footprint, and VERY cost effective solution. They have a customer for LIFE with me!

Scott Miller
IT Director, North Ridgeville City Schools
Published: July 12, 2017

Goes above and beyond

Technical Support has always been very helpful and goes above and beyond the original reason to call in for support. The coverage is also extremely good and has saved me a lot of headaches.

IT Specialist, Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

I can't recommend it enough

(4.5/5 STARS)

It's an excellent product with a very high response rate for new threats as well as remote administration and manageability features. I can't recommend it enough.

Jake Haring
IT Administrator, Webster Schools
Published: July 21, 2017

Set it and forget it

Overall, it is very much 'set it and forget it'. I rarely have to manipulate the system once I've configured it to my liking/need.

Application Manager
Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

Virus protection = A+

(5/5 STARS)

Virus protection = A+. Other school districts would find the management and performance of ESET as friendly as we do!

IT Director, Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

I have assurance I'm protected

I have an assurance that no matter what virus they come up with, my files are protected and retrievable.

Executive, Educational Institution
Published: April 17, 2018

Does exactly what we want it to

(5/5 STARS)

I would recommend it. I enjoy the product as it does exactly what we want it to do. Protects the local computers on campus from any virus or malware that tries to infect them.

Ryan Tucker
IT Specialist, Reinhardt College
Published: July 21, 2017

Extremely happy with my experiences

I have been extremely happy with the protection, product, and customer service that I've experienced with ESET.

IT Specialist, Educational Institution
Published: December 2, 2017

100% protected, you cannot go wrong with ESET

(5/5 STARS)

IT WORKS! Really nothing more needs to be said. We are 100% protected against all known and zero day exploits. We have the peace of mind knowing that a World Class Solution is deployed and that we don't have to look over our shoulders every day worrying about security issues. They have a PERFECT track record with us. You really cannot go wrong with ESET. Outstanding value and performance.

Scott Miller
IT Director, North Ridgeville City Schools
Published: July 18, 2017

Best performance and reliability suite of market today

(4.5/5 STARS)

I would recommend ESET to anyone wanting to protect a modern computer infrastructure because it clearly is the best performance and reliability suite on the market today.

Douglass McDowall
IT Director, Colby Community College
Published: July 18, 2017

Reduces IT headache

It works. That reduces IT headaches - and keep teachers happy.

Tom Rule
IT Administrator, Mount de Sales Academy
Published: January 23, 2018