Professional Services

See what professional service organizations say about ESET solutions

Highly effective

(4.5/5 STARS)

ESET Security Solutions is implemented as part of our multilayered security solution, and it is installed on our endpoint devices. It is an easy to manage, highly effective security solution.

Greg Warholak
System Administrator, Contract Professionals
Published: July 21, 2017

Ease of use

(4.5/5 STARS)

We use ESET Endpoint Antivirus on all workstations as well as on our fileserver. Ease of use and peace of mind knowing all workstations are kept up to date are the main reasons I would recommend to others. 

Michael Richards
IT Manager, ZRHD
Published: July 21, 2017

Low false positives

(4.5/5 STARS)

We use ESET endpoint security for PCs. It is a highly efficient scanning engine with a low rate of false positives. It is also quite aggressive in detection without being disruptive.

IT Director
Medium Enterprise Professional Services Company
Published: July 19, 2017

Saved my computer

It has saved my computer. It is easy to use and reminds me when updates needed.

IT Director
Medium Enterprise Professional Services Company
Published: January 19, 2018

Active protection

ESET has the lowest drain on my terminal’s speed and performance that I have been able to find and it has actively and successfully protected us on numerous occasions from incoming threats.

Adam Richardson
Business Professional, Paul S. McDonald & Associates
Published: July 21, 2017

A clear winner

(4.5/5 STARS)

ESET’s low impact solutions include seamless setup, upgrades/updates, and centralized administration. This, along with the excellent detection/prevention rates and bulk pricing advantages, make it a clear winner over the competition.

Marvin Wynn
IT Director, Douglas Knight and Associates Inc.
Published: July 18, 2017

Active protection

ESET has the lowest drain on my terminal’s speed and performance that I have been able to find and it has actively and successfully protected us on numerous occasions from incoming threats.

Adam Richardson
Business Professional, Paul S. McDonald & Associates
Published: July 21, 2017

ESET earns 10 out of 10

I have used ESET for a very long time. The software I grew up using to protect my PC was NOD32. ESET has proven to be reliable for over a decade. I have also used all the other big shots out there and I always came back to this smaller company. The heuristic technology was just superior. Not only that, but the scanning engine is lightweight and barely affected normal PC use when compared to other ‘System Hoggers’ as I call them. I rarely give a 10 for anything but I have to give it up to ESET because it's a great software and their customer service is a small but dedicated and friendly team. I have and will continue to let all my friends and family members know that they should use ESET to protect their most precious data.

 

Aaron Silvers
IT Specialist, Andy Frain Services
Published: July 12, 2017

No worries

(5/5 STARS)

We have ESET on every PC in our shop and have never had an infected PC. It is wonderful not having to worry about that issue or spend countless hours dealing with those problems. I absolutely recommend ESET to anyone and everyone that asks. ESET has really performed well for us and it’s great having everyone on the same platform.


Cherri Simon
Vice President, Simon Printing Company
Published: July 21, 2017

"Overwhelmingly positive"

(5/5 STARS)

We use ESET on our endpoints and servers in house and on the owner’s personal computers and several employees’ Android phones. I have personally been an ESET customer for over 12 years, and because of my personal experience and ESET's consistently excellent independent product reviews, I have deployed ESET products in work environments for over 10 years. My experience has been overwhelmingly positive with the various ESET products and their service and support.

David Neyssen
Network Administrator, Charles Rutenberg Realty
Published: July 21, 2017

Low system resource usage

(5/5 STARS)

We use ESET on all workstations and servers controlled by the ESET Remote Administrator console. ESET has low system resource use and has continued improvement over the years.

Published: July 19, 2017