ESET is easier!

A selection of reviews of ESET Security Solutions customers and users

Ease of management

Easy to use

(4.5/5 STARS)

ESET provides maximum protection with minimum hassle. The interfac ce is elegant and easy to use with effective security using the basic interface. The Advanced Interface provides excellent granular control for the IT professional as well. ESET does not excessively absorb system resources like other software either.

Steve Regier
Channel Partner - Sales, PC Smart Medics
Published: July 21, 2017

No other product does a better job

There is no other product in the marketplace today that does a better job with equivalent resource usage than ESET products do. From our server infrastructure to desktop end points, ESET’s single administrative console gives us the tools we need to quickly deploy, update, upgrade, and resolve detected threats and other issues in real-time.

IT Director, Small Business Insurance Company
Published: July 21, 2017

Excellent value

(5/5 STARS)

1. It works
2. It is easy to manage and the dashboard allows me to stay on top of what is happening in my network
3. Cost - value is exccelent

Chief Information Officer, State & Local Government
Published: July 21, 2017

Excellent customer service and controllability

(5/5 STARS)

Yes I would [recommend ESET], based on the excellent customer service and controllability of ESET products.

IT Professional, Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

ESET is the easiest solution

ESET is the easiest solution to implement, secure, control, and update. It ‘gets out of your way’ to the point where you really don’t have to spend much time administering it or fixing any issues with it. Sales and licensing are easy and quick to deal with.

Luke Lewis
IT Manager, Telko
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy to manage

This product is reasonably priced, works well, and is easy to manage. We put this on all computers we build before they go out the door.

Judi Bowland
Business Project Manager, Chips Plus
Published: July 21, 2017

Gives us peace of mind

(5/5 STARS)

The product is easy to manage with the remote administrator, the price is right and due to the lack of viruses getting though we have peace of mind.

Devon Grier
IT Administrator, West Central Mental Health Center Colorado
Published: July 25, 2017

Products meet or exceed expectations

(4.5/5 STARS)

Yes I would [recommend ESET Security Solutions] and I have in the past. It is a well integrated product with the admin and end user in mind. Support and experience validates that ESET is engaged and has developed products that meet or exceed security expectations.

Vice President, Small Business Health Care Company
Published: July 18, 2017

Stopped more viruses

I like the small foot print and the speed of which the software runs, as well as the fact that it has caught more viruses than Kaspersky. I also love that you can manage from a Linux server and not just a Windows server the way all the others force you to.

Alfred Vizzone
IT Director, East Hanover Township
Published: April 10, 2018

No threats get through

ESET has been protecting our network for 4 years without an issue or a threat getting through. Also, ESET does not slow down the PC's in the office the way other vendors software has.

Bill Millard
IT Administrator, River Valley Medical Center
Published: February 20, 2018

Management made easy

The platform works very well, with low overhead and makes management of it very easy..

System Administrator, Small Business Electronic System Organization
Published: September 21, 2017

Completely works

First AV solution I've used that has worked completely. Within a few days ESET exposed the inadequate security in my O365 solution.

System Administrator, Small Business Transportation Services Organization
Published: March 5, 2018

Seamless management

ESET has been great at not only protecting our workstations and servers but the management of those computers is seamless.

Mike Gargano
Network Administrator, Credit Bureau of Connecticut
Published: July 21, 2017

Management console = A

(5/5 STARS)

Virus protection = A+
Management console = A
Other school districts would find the management and performance of ESET as friendly as we do!

IT Director, Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

Extra management features

ESET has been good to work with and has many extra management features that other vendors do not offer through ERA.

IT Manager, Small Business Computer Software Company
Published: July 19, 2017

Proven to be effective

ESET has proven to be effective at prevention and notification to our administrators through remote management and local settings. Once we had built the settings we liked, it was easy to Export / Import settings and push them to all of our clients.

John Weidauer
IT Administrator, National DME
Published: July 21, 2017

Definitely recommend ESET

(4.5/5 STARS)

I definitely recommend ESET Solutions as I think they are cost effective, easily managed, and have low resource overhead on our end user PC’s.

Shawn Morrissey
IT Administrator, Display Devices Inc.
Published: July 18, 2017

Easy to manage

Reliable, easy to manage, low overhead, trustworthy, endpoint solution.

Steve Mann
Network Administrator, Halquist Stone
Published: July 21, 2017

Great alerts and easy to use tools

(5/5 STARS)

We use ESET because it stays out of the way until something bad happens, then it has great alerts and easy to use tools. I can install or update a workstation remotely to 1 or 100 with the same amount of effort.

Network Administrator, Medium Enterprise Metals & Mining Company
Published: July 18, 2017

ESET is an awesome product

ESET is an awesome product, I have enjoyed using the Remote Admin console. It is very easy for me to manage all the PCs on my network with the RA console.

Network Administrator, Medium Enterprise Industrial Manufacturing Company
Published: July 19, 2017

Easy to work with

A very good product for enterprise systems and central management. Very responsive, knowledgeable US based support that's easy to work with.

IT Specialist, Non-Profit Organization
Published: April 3, 2018

Reliable

[Our] previous product was not as reliable at detecting threats. Lower cost of ESET was an added bonus.

IT Manager, State & Local Government Agencry
Published: November 21, 2017

Makes administration easy

The endpoint application has a low performance impact, and the central management tool makes administration easy.

System Administrator, Small Business Packaging Organization
Published: May 18, 2018

ESET always has my back

I have to manage an interesting group of users and ESET has always had my back, making things easier to manage my users with peace of mind.

Rene Garcia
IT Manager, Edcot CO-OP Gin
Published: March 9, 2018

One of the best

ESET has been a very convenient security solution to work with. Great technical support and the software itself is one of the best ones on the market currently.

Oliver Horvath
Network Administrator, Glenn Burdette
Published: December 8, 2017

Very little input from end users

(5/5 STARS)

It is easy to use, manageable remotely, requires very little input from end users once configured, reliable, has a very small footprint, [and provides] excellent malware protection.

Alan Hall
Senior Vice President of Information Technology/Operations, Jacobus Consulting
Published: July 21, 2017

High success rate

(4.5/5 STARS)

ESET has been easy to manage through the management console and has had a high success rate of virus protection through the mail server and at the workstation level.

David Parsons
System Administrator, Alt's Tool & Machine
Published: July 21, 2017

Can't recommend it enough

(4.5/5 STARS)

Anything that’s got buttons and blinky lights on it and can run ESET is running it. It’s been a lifesaver in terms of stability, reliability, and performance after the nightmare of our previous endpoint security product. It’s an excellent product with a very high response rate for new threats as well as remote administration and manageability features. I can’t recommend it enough.

Jake Haring
IT Administrator, Webster Schools
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy management

Very low system resources. Protects on many different levels. Automated updates. Easy management via the ESET console for businesses.

Kenji Castro
IT Administrator, RobbJack Corporation
Published: July 21, 2017

Solid protection

Easy management and deployment of products with obviously solid protection.

Scott Woodstock
System Administrator, On-Hold Concepts
Published: July 19, 2017

ESET is the clear winner

(4.5/5 STARS)

ESET’s low impact solutions include seamless setup, upgrades/updates, and centralized administration. This along with the excellent detection/prevention rates and bulk pricing advantages make it a clear winner over the competition.

Marvin Wynn
IT Director, Douglas Knight and Associates Inc.
Published: July 18, 2017

Gives us peace of mind

(5/5 STARS)

It’s a product that works as advertised & is easy to manage as an administrator. The policy editing and pushing are fantastic when changes need to made individually or globally at a moment’s notice.

Matt Czugala
IS Director, Redemption Plus
Published: July 18, 2017

Easy to work with

A very good product for enterprise systems and central management. Very responsive, knowledgeable US based support that's easy to work with.

IT Specialist, Non-Profit Organization
Published: April 3, 2018

Saved my computer

It has saved my computer. It is easy to use and reminds me when updates needed.

IT Director
Medium Enterprise Professional Services Company
Published: January 19, 2018

Management from anywhere is a plus

With the ERA console, the ability to see and manage my endpoints from anywhere was a huge plus. [It's] light on resources, heavy on protection. :)

Jim Griffin
Network Administrator, Global Packaging, Inc.
Published: April 27, 2018

Most reliable tool

The most reliable and light-weight workstation client. Great web service based Management Tools. AV Database always up to date including most recent infections.

Valeriy Shevchenko
System Administrator, Defibtech
Published: October 31, 2017

VERY solid

ESET has been with me for three years. VERY solid anti-virus/anti-malware engine. Saved my bacon more than a handful of times.

Shawn Bliss
System Administrator, South Texas Community Living Corp
Published: November 14, 2017

Ease of deployment

Best solution on the market

(5/5 STARS)

Ease of installation, support, price, and reliability – best [solution] on the market!

Chuck Gruter
IT Director, TPC Packaging
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy to use, easier to maintain

(5/5 STARS)

I’ve recommended it to several colleagues and friends. The transition to ESET was easy and it’s been even easier to maintain. The protection seems great as we haven’t had an incident in the year and a half that we’ve been using ESET.

Corey Marquardt
IT Manager, Corey Marquardt
Published: July 21, 2017

ESET is the easiest solution

ESET is the easiest solution to implement, secure, control, and update. It ‘gets out of your way’ to the point where you really don’t have to spend much time administering it or fixing any issues with it. Sales and licensing are easy and quick to deal with.

Luke Lewis
IT Manager, Telko
Published: July 21, 2017

It works

[The] program works, is easy to deploy, and provides effective protection.

Al Feldman
CFO, Guy's Floor Service
Published: July 19, 2017

Deployment is an absolute breeze

(5/5 STARS)

I would definitely recommend. Between the ease of use and the ability to remotely install to client workstations – [it makes] deployment an absolute breeze.

Aaron Smith
IT Specialist, TimeTrak Systems
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy to deploy

Low impact on system resources, sufficient discovery rate, and easy to deploy.

James Arias
IT Administrator, Rossi Law Group
Published: July 21, 2017

Most reliable tool

The most reliable and light-weight workstation client. Great web service based Management Tools. AV Database always up to date including most recent infections.

Valeriy Shevchenko
System Administrator, Defibtech
Published: October 31, 2017

Best performance and experience

Best experience for large scale, multi site deployments with central control, and best performing AV versus other comparable solutions.

IT Vice President, Small Business Real Estate Company
Published: July 18, 2017

ESET is the clear winner

(4.5/5 STARS)

ESET’s low impact solutions include seamless setup, upgrades/updates, and centralized administration. This along with the excellent detection/prevention rates and bulk pricing advantages make it a clear winner over the competition.

Marvin Wynn
IT Director, Douglas Knight and Associates Inc.
Published: July 18, 2017

Excellent protection

(5/5 STARS)

Simple to deploy and manage, provides excellent protection, consumes minimal server resources. Provides excellent value for the cost of the solution.

Ross Lambr
Senior Administrator, Protegra
Published: July 19, 2017

Ease of installation

(5/5 STARS)

[I would recommend ESET] because of the high degree of threat detection, frequent AV signature updates, ease of installation & maintenance, and outstanding technical support.

Anthony Whitfield
Economic Development Director, Fairfax Renaissance Development Corporation
Published: July 21, 2017

Seamless migration

(5/5 STARS)

The entire process of switching from Symantec and continuing on with ESET has been seamless, easy, and effective. The pricing is perfect as well.

Michael Sadowski
IT Manager, Parkview Christian Church
Published: July 18, 2017

Very convenient

ESET has been a very convenient security solution to work with. Great technical support and the software itself is one of the best ones on the market currently. It has been very convenient to roll the software out and manage it from ERA. We also feel more secure using the software on devices.

Oliver Horvath
Network Administrator, Glenn Burdette
Published: December 8, 2017

Quickly deploy with confidence

We are able to quickly deploy and setup new users environment with confidence they are protected.

IT Director, Small Business Food Distributor
Published: December 8, 2017

We're very happy with ESET

(5/5 STARS)

In my prior position, I had converted from McAfee to NOD32 as we were hit by the “I love you” virus months after it had been found. In my current company, we were using Kaspersky when I joined and the footprint on the client machines was too much and upgrades caused many headaches for the helpdesk. I converted to ESET as soon as I was able. Using Rip and Replace technology on 400 machines was a great way to go – we are very happy with ESET.

Darryn Nafziger
System Administrator, ERB Transport
Published: July 21, 2017

Solid protection

Easy management and deployment of products with obviously solid protection.

Scott Woodstock
System Administrator, On-Hold Concepts
Published: July 19, 2017

I actively recommend it

(5/5 STARS)

I actively recommend NOD32 to consumers and Endpoint to businesses seeking an anti-virus product not just because I know it works, but because it’s highly configurable and easily deployed.

Mike Ogle
IT Manager, Cellular Advantage Inc.
Published: July 18, 2017

More effective than Symantec

(5/5 STARS)

Yes, we have had ESET “catch” viruses that our former Symantec product didn’t even notice. We love ESET – easy to implement and manage.

Doug Rathburn
IT Manager, Town of Derry
Published: July 21, 2017

Simple to install

It is simple to install and administer, provides excellent protection and consumes minimal server resources.

Ross Lamb
Server Administrator
Published: July 11, 2017

Easy to work with

A very good product for enterprise systems and central management. Very responsive, knowledgeable US based support that's easy to work with.

IT Specialist, Non-Profit Organization
Published: April 3, 2018

Easy to deploy, easy to use

ESET is easy to deploy, easy to use, and provides Enterprise security and home security prices.

Alex Sawka
Chief Information Officer, Bixby International
Published: April 30, 2018

Ease of use

Easy to use, easier to maintain

(5/5 STARS)

I’ve recommended it to several colleagues and friends. The transition to ESET was easy and it’s been even easier to maintain. The protection seems great as we haven’t had an incident in the year and a half that we’ve been using ESET.

Corey Marquardt
IT Manager, Corey Marquardt
Published: July 21, 2017

ESET is the easiest solution

ESET is the easiest solution to implement, secure, control, and update. It ‘gets out of your way’ to the point where you really don’t have to spend much time administering it or fixing any issues with it. Sales and licensing are easy and quick to deal with.

Luke Lewis
IT Manager, Telko
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy to use, works great

(5/5 STARS)

We have multiple computers that are used in the field. The software functions well, very limited involvement from the team. Easy to use, works great. That is all I need.

Joseph Fraley
Operations Manager, BP
Published: July 25, 2017

Easy to continue to use

Easy licensing, easy installation, reasonable cost, simple, effective. We went through several vendors and yours was easy to continue to use.

Dave Mudd
Chief Technology Officer, Mobilis Technologies
Published: July 19, 2017

Software takes care of itself

(5/5 STARS)

Endpoint Anti-Virus is our go-to solution for minimal maintenance and maximum protection. It is on every machine in our office and our employees’ private machines which they also use for work. Low maintenance. No updates or reminders. Keep your license current and the software takes care of itself.

Tom Crow
CEO/President/Owner, Crow Financial Advisors
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy to live with

ESET is an effective solution, best of breed ‘Zero Day’ detection and remediation, great client support, and ‘easy to live with’.

Barnett Kurtz
Chief Information Security Officer, DataPoint Concepts
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy, reliable security

(5/5 STARS)

ESET keeps faculty & student files secure in our classroom computer labs. It keeps our computers stable without disrupting classes or the student’s learning experiences. It is safe, easy, and provides reliable security.

IT Professional, Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

I have peace of mind

With ESET I have peace of mind knowing no virus or malware can come into my network.

Network Engineering, Medium Enterprise Real Estate Company
Published: May 14, 2018

Easy to deploy, easy to use

ESET is easy to deploy, easy to use, and provides Enterprise security and home security prices.

Alex Sawka
Chief Information Officer, Bixby International
Published: April 30, 2018

Excellent value

(5/5 STARS)

1. It works
2. It is easy to manage and the dashboard allows me to stay on top of what is happening in my network
3. Cost - value is exccelent

Chief Information Officer, State & Local Government
Published: July 21, 2017

Ease of use is unmatched

(5/5 STARS)

I would absolutely recommend ESET Security Solutions to protect a production environment. The protection provided from threats, both internal and external, has been on a par with the other leaders in the industry. The ease of use and the light resource utilization are unmatched. I’ve not seen an enterprise-level protection platform that was better.

Steve Blume
IT Manager, Croell Redi-Mix
Published: July 18, 2017

Easy management

I love the ability to manage people’s computers when a virus is detected. Other virus protection software falls short in this area.

IT Administrator, Medium Enterprise Computer Software Company
Published: May 8, 2017

It works

(5/5 STARS)

[I recommend ESET] with regularity. Because it works, has a small footprint, and constantly updates to keep you protected.

Monte Hale
IT Manager, FORMA Design
Published: July 21, 2017

Scores very high marks

ESET’s effectiveness, ease of use, and light footprint all score very high marks. My users don’t curse at it nor uninstall it out of frustration. That’s the most important thing.

David Tiertant
IT Manager, Dimensional Insight
Published: July 12, 2017

Never lets threats through

(5/5 STARS)

Have been using ESET for over 5 years and plan to keep on using it. We correspond daily with far east countries for our business. We get a fair amount of threatening emails and ESET has never let one through. Our work station is protected, preventing damage from viruses.

Mimmo Misceo
Controller, All Seas Marine
Published: July 21, 2017

Easy to use solutions

ESET provides solid, easy to use solutions that are not burdened with buzzword-laced interfaces and bad performance like their competitors.

IT Administrator, Small Business Computer Services Company
Published: August 29, 2017

VERY solid

ESET has been with me for three years. VERY solid anti-virus/anti-malware engine. Saved my bacon more than a handful of times.

Shawn Bliss
System Administrator, South Texas Community Living Corp
Published: November 14, 2017

Seamless and thorough

For a small organization, we do not have to spend a lot of time thinking about or working on security issues. ESET does the work for us seamlessly and thoroughly.

CEO, Non-Profit Organization
Published: September 11, 2017

Very little input from end users

(5/5 STARS)

It is easy to use, manageable remotely, requires very little input from end users once configured, reliable, has a very small footprint, [and provides] excellent malware protection.

Alan Hall
Senior Vice President of Information Technology/Operations, Jacobus Consulting
Published: July 21, 2017

Reliable and easy to manage

Reliable, easy to manage, low overhead, trustworthy, endpoint solution.

Steve Mann
Network Administrator, Halquist Stone
Published: July 21, 2017

I absolutely recommend ESET

(5/5 STARS)

I absolutely recommend ESET to anyone and everyone that asks. ESET has really performed well for us and it’s great having everyone on the same platform.

Cherri Simon
Vice President, Simon Printing Company
Published: July 21, 2017

Extremely easy to use

We have been using the product for the past 3 years for our network and find that it is extremely easy to use and efficient. I have also purchased copies for my home as well.

Rob Cuatt
IT Administrator, New mexico School f/t Blind and Visually Impaired
Published: July 21, 2017

Great product

(5/5 STARS)

Very low system resources, great price, great support. Always updated. Lots of features. Easy management.

Kenji Castro
IT Administrator, RobbJack Corporation
Published: July 21, 2017

Not much work on my part

ESET has been one of the few solutions that allows this company to run virus-free without much work on my part.

IT Administrator, Small Business Energy & Utilities Company
Published: July 21, 2017

A nice improvement

Easy to install, easy to use. A nice improvement from TrendMicro.

Business Director, Small Business Hospitality Company
Published: December 1, 2017

Completely works

First AV solution I've used that has worked completely. Within a few days ESET exposed the inadequate security in my O365 solution.

System Administrator, Small Business Transportation Services Organization
Published: March 5, 2018

Lets me get other work done

It's been much easier to get other work done rather than having to keep repairing workstations. The remote admin console is also nice at staying on top of things.

IT Professional, Medium Enterprise Transportation Company
Published: January 12, 2018

Easy to use

Easy use with little to no involvement from day to day staff use. Works behind the scene without interruptions.

Owner, Small Business Health Care Organization
Published: September 11, 2017

Tech support

There when we needed them

(4.5/5 STARS)

My main reason for recommending ESET is the tech support. I have found through experience that anybody can sell you something but will they be there when you really need them? ESET has been there when we needed them and they went over and above normal support.

Michael Medney
IT Professional, Chester Harris & Co.
Published: July 21, 2017

Always available for support

Always available for support and always resolves issues no matter how long it takes. But not needed very often. Never a virus issue [because we have] total protection and I am totally secure.

Howard Heller
President, Howard Healthcare
Published: July 21, 2017

Outstanding product and service

We switched from Norton to ESET several years ago and have had a significant decrease in the number of infections on student computers. The product and the company’s service have been outstanding.

IT Director, Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

No issues and excellent service

We have been using ESET for our business for twenty years and have experienced no security issues and excellent service when needed.

Robert Fishko
Executive, CHN
Published: July 21, 2017

Great tech support

I have had great technical and customer support. The product does what is supposed to do without my constant input.

Paul Passantino
Owner, Performance Controls
Published: July 12, 2017

Efficient, quick resolutions

ESET Remote Administrator server is a great product that allows us to remotely install, configure, and manage our network. I am also impressed that there has not been an outbreak of any virus or malware in the network since beginning to use Endpoint Security and all viruses and malware have been removed without necessitating intervention from IT. Furthermore, use of technical support has been efficient and resulted in a quick resolution to any issues.

System Administrator, Non Profit
Published: July 12, 2017

Our first line of defense

ESET has been a robust product and support has always been quick and professional. ESET has really given me a sense of being protected, while it is not the only product in use on our endpoints it is the first line of defense.

IT Administrator, Large Consumer Products Company
September 26, 2017

Very helpful

It is easy to install, upgrading the licenses are easy, and it does the job it is supposed to do. But most important is the fact that your tech support is English speaking (i.e. understandable English) and very helpful.

Michael Medney
IT Professional, Chester Harris & Co.
Published: July 21, 2017

Assisted in clean-up

(4.5/5 STARS)

During start-up we had not installed any protection measures, and shortly before we could get to that stage we had already been compromised with a ransomware. Fortunately, it only corrupted a single user’s data, which was not important and easily restored/replaced. But ESET was helpful in assisting us with the clean-up and helping get us setup with Endpoint protection to avoid this in the future.

Georg LaBonte
Vice President, Fireline, Inc.
Published: July 18, 2017

Proven reliability

I have used ESET for a very long time. The software I grew up using to protect my PC was Nod32. ESET has proven to be reliable for over a decade. I have also used all the other big shots out there and I always came back to the smaller company. The heuristic technology was just superior. Not only that, but the scanning engine is lightweight and barely affected normal PC use when compared to other ‘System Hoggers’ as I call them. I rarely give a 10 for anything but I have to give it up to ESET because, well, its a great software and [their] customer service is a small but dedicated and friendly team. I have and will continue to let all my friends and family members know that they should use ESET to protect their most precious data.

Aaron Silvers
IT Specialist, Andy Frain Services
Published: July 12, 2017

Goes above and beyond

Technical Support has always been very helpful and goes above and beyond the original reason to call in for support. The coverage is also extremely good and has saved me a lot of headaches.

IT Specialist, Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

Great customer support

We have been virus free for over five years with ESET. It’s easy to setup, use, and has great customer support.

Leah Brand
Owner, Comtest Communications Products Ltd
Published: July 11, 2017

Very convenient

ESET has been a very convenient security solution to work with. Great technical support and the software itself is one of the best ones on the market currently. It has been very convenient to roll the software out and manage it from ERA. We also feel more secure using the software on devices.

Oliver Horvath
Network Administrator, Glenn Burdette
Published: December 8, 2017

Product works and tech support is good

(5/5 STARS)

The product works and the tech support is good. Those are the two things most important to our small but busy IT Department!

Liza Suniga
Network Administrator, City of Livingston
Published: July 21, 2017

Always helpful and professional

I have been with ESET for several years now and have not had any problems and the staff has always been very helpful, polite, and professional.

Debra Eaton
Business Professional, Central United Methodist Church
Published: July 21, 2017

Real time support

Customer Service is very important to me. When I have a problem concerning ESET I have received real time troubleshooting without the need for a callback.

IT Professional, Educational Institution
Published: July 21, 2017

A+ professional service

This solution has found viruses, potential threats, etc. up front. We are very pleased with the work it does protecting our network. And {they have} wonderful customer support. Every time I call or email, I have received A+ professional service.

Pylisha Ward
IT Professional, Sumter County Commission on Alcohol & Drug Abuse
Published: July 12, 2017

Best detection rate I've seen

Best detection rate I’ve seen. Easy to use software and constant updates from the ESET teams about new threats. Great product support and quick answers on the few occasions I have run into problems configuring something.

Paul Huff
IT Director, JEM Communications
Published: July 12, 2017

Very professional and personable

Small light weight security program that is written very well and doesn’t have a large footprint. Customer service/technical support is very professional and personable. I have not had a bad experience with them ever in the last 6 years.

Johnathan Coffey
IT Director, Aztec Global Solutions
Published: July 19, 2017

Easy to work with

A very good product for enterprise systems and central management. Very responsive, knowledgeable US based support that's easy to work with.

IT Specialist, Non-Profit Organization
Published: April 3, 2018