Awarded and recognized security experts

Richard Marko

Chief Executive Officer

Juraj Malcho

Chief Technology Officer

Tony Anscombe

Global Security Evangelist & Industry Ambassador

Zuzana Legáthová

Analyst Relations

Lukas Stefanko

Malware Researcher

Ignacio Sbampato

Chief Business Officer

Stephen Cobb

Senior Security Researcher

Ranson Burkette

Head of Global Public Relations

Mark James

ESET Security Specialist

Ondrej Kubovic

Security Awareness Specialist

Lysa Myers

Security Researcher III

Michal Jankech

Principal Product Manager